1st Grade

Cassidy Dorsey : Teacher

Cassidy Dorsey

Teacher

cassidy.dorsey@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Horstman : Teacher

Jennifer Horstman

Teacher

jennifer.horstman@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Whittaker : Teacher

Kathleen Whittaker

Teacher

kethleenwhittaker@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Sawicki : Gifted Teacher

Elizabeth Sawicki

Gifted Teacher

elizabeth.sawicki@polk-fl.net
April Cruz : Teacher

April Cruz

Teacher

april.cruz@polk-fl.net
Ashley McClain : Teacher

Ashley McClain

Teacher

ashley.mcclain@polk-fl.net
Janelle Swilley : Teacher

Janelle Swilley

Teacher

janelle.swilley@polk-fl.net
Wanda Allison : Teacher

Wanda Allison

Teacher

wanda.allison@polk-fl.net
Malinda Zellers : Teacher

Malinda Zellers

Teacher

malinda.zellers@polk-fl.net