1st Grade

Elizabeth Bishop : Teacher

Elizabeth Bishop

Teacher

elizabeth.bishop@polk-fl.net
April Cruz : Teacher

April Cruz

Teacher

april.cruz@polk-fl.net
Julie Duncan : Teacher

Julie Duncan

Teacher

julie.duncan@polk-fl.net
Sandra Hulse : Teacher

Sandra Hulse

Teacher

sandra.hulse@polk-fl.net
Corrie Malone : Teacher

Corrie Malone

Teacher

corrie.malone@polk-fl.net
Ashley McClain : Teacher

Ashley McClain

Teacher

ashley.mcclain@polk-fl.net
Janelle Swilley : Teacher

Janelle Swilley

Teacher

janelle.swilley@polk-fl.net
Heather Davis : Teacher

Heather Davis

Teacher

heather.davis@polk-fl.net
Malinda Zellers : Teacher

Malinda Zellers

Teacher

malinda.zellers@polk-fl.net