2nd Grade

Elizabeth Sawicki : Gifted Teacher

Elizabeth Sawicki

Gifted Teacher

elizabeth.sawicki@polk-fl.net
Rachel Anhalt : Teacher

Rachel Anhalt

Teacher

rachel.anhalt@polk-fl.net
Lisa Chase : Teacher

Lisa Chase

Teacher

lisa.chase@polk-fl.net
Danyelle Hyndman : Teacher

Danyelle Hyndman

Teacher

danyelle.hyndman@polk-fl.net
Mariana Molina : Teacher

Mariana Molina

Teacher

mariana.molina@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Roe : Teacher

Jennifer Roe

Teacher

jennifer.roe@polk-fl.net
Amy Rousch : Teacher

Amy Rousch

Teacher

amy.rousch@polk-fl.net
Patricia McKinnon : Teacher

Patricia McKinnon

Teacher

patricia.mckinnon@polk-fl.net
Jeannie Joseph : Teacher

Jeannie Joseph

Teacher

jeannie.joseph@polk-fl.net
Ashley Leon : Teacher

Ashley Leon

Teacher

ashley.leon@polk-fl.net
Taylor Pritchard : Teacher

Taylor Pritchard

Teacher

taylor.pritchard@polk-fl.net
Mandy Rimes : Teacher

Mandy Rimes

Teacher

mandy.rimes@polk-fl.net
Janet Splinter : Teacher

Janet Splinter

Teacher

janet.splinter@polk-fl.net