2nd Grade

Brandie Gogel : Teacher

Brandie Gogel

Teacher

brandie.gogel@polk-fl.net
Rachel Anhalt : Teacher

Rachel Anhalt

Teacher

rachel.anhalt@polk-fl.net
Sandra Freijo : Teacher

Sandra Freijo

Teacher

sandra.freijo@polk-fl.net
Maria Romo : Teacher

Maria Romo

Teacher

maria.romo@polk-fl.net
Emily Meyers : Inclusion Teacher k-2

Emily Meyers

Inclusion Teacher k-2

Emily.Meyers@polk-fl.net
Amy Rousch : Teacher

Amy Rousch

Teacher

amy.rousch@polk-fl.net
Taylor Pritchard : Teacher

Taylor Pritchard

Teacher

taylor.pritchard@polk-fl.net
James Farrer : Teacher

James Farrer

Teacher

james.farrer@polk-fl.net
Jessica Fischer : Teacher

Jessica Fischer

Teacher

jessica.fischer@polk-fl.net
Erin Abdullah : Teacher

Erin Abdullah

Teacher

Erin.Abdullah@polk-fl.net
Carol Bonds : Teacher

Carol Bonds

Teacher

Carol.Bonds@polk-fl.net