3rd Grade

Elizabeth Sawicki : Gifted Teacher

Elizabeth Sawicki

Gifted Teacher

elizabeth.sawicki@polk-fl.net
Lori Davis : Teacher

Lori Davis

Teacher

lori.davis@polk-fl.net
Nancy Baker : Teacher

Nancy Baker

Teacher

nancy.baker@polk-fl.net
Sandra Freijo : Teacher

Sandra Freijo

Teacher

sandra.freijo@polk-fl.net
Ashley Hall-Rodriguez : Teacher

Ashley Hall-Rodriguez

Teacher

ashley.hallrodriguez@polk-fl.net
Peggy Hunt : Teacher

Peggy Hunt

Teacher

peggy.hunt@polk-fl.net
Constance McKinzie : Teacher

Constance McKinzie

Teacher

constance.mckinzie@polk-fl.net
Kristi Wilson : Teacher

Kristi Wilson

Teacher

kristi.wilson@polk-fl.net
Maria Romo : Teacher

Maria Romo

Teacher

maria.romo@polk-fl.net
Patricia McKinnon : Teacher

Patricia McKinnon

Teacher

patricia.mckinnon@polk-fl.net
Suzanne Brigman : Teacher

Suzanne Brigman

Teacher

suzanne.brigman@polk-fl.net
James Farrer : Teacher

James Farrer

Teacher

james.farrer@polk-fl.net