4th Grade

Heather Derry : Teacher

Heather Derry

Teacher

heather.derry@polk-fl.net
Brandie Gogel : Teacher

Brandie Gogel

Teacher

brandie.gogel@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Sawicki : Gifted Teacher

Elizabeth Sawicki

Gifted Teacher

elizabeth.sawicki@polk-fl.net
Valerie Berglund : Teacher

Valerie Berglund

Teacher

valerie.berglund@polk-fl.net
Zach Harvard : Teacher

Zach Harvard

Teacher

zachary.harvard@polk-fl.net
Natalie Holland : Teacher

Natalie Holland

Teacher

natalie.holland@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Roseboom : Teacher

Jennifer Roseboom

Teacher

jennifer.roseboom@polk-fl.net
Kim Sierra : Teacher

Kim Sierra

Teacher

kimberly.sierra@polk-fl.net
Jessica Fischer : Teacher

Jessica Fischer

Teacher

jessica.fischer@polk-fl.net