5th Grade

Brandie Gogel : Teacher

Brandie Gogel

Teacher

brandie.gogel@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Sawicki : Gifted Teacher

Elizabeth Sawicki

Gifted Teacher

elizabeth.sawicki@polk-fl.net
Krystle Baker : Teacher

Krystle Baker

Teacher

krystle.baker@polk-fl.net
Danielle Bilbrey : Teacher

Danielle Bilbrey

Teacher

danielle.bilbrey@polk-fl.net
Stacey Mize : Teacher

Stacey Mize

Teacher

stacey.mize@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Monts De Oca : Teacher

Jennifer Monts De Oca

Teacher

jennifer.montsdeoca@polk-fl.net
Lisa Moore : Teacher

Lisa Moore

Teacher

elizabeth.moore@polk-fl.net
Jason Murphy : Teacher

Jason Murphy

Teacher

jason.murphy@polk-fl.net
Nancy Murphy : Teacher

Nancy Murphy

Teacher

nancy.murphy01@polk-fl.net
Lisa Myers : Teacher

Lisa Myers

Teacher

lisa.myers@polk-fl.net