5th Grade

Brandie Gogel : Teacher

Brandie Gogel

Teacher

brandie.gogel@polk-fl.net
Andi Black : Teacher

Andi Black

Teacher

andi.black@polk-fl.net
Stacey Mize : Teacher

Stacey Mize

Teacher

stacey.mize@polk-fl.net
Lisa Moore : Teacher

Lisa Moore

Teacher

elizabeth.moore@polk-fl.net
Jason Murphy : Teacher

Jason Murphy

Teacher

jason.murphy@polk-fl.net
Nancy Murphy : Teacher

Nancy Murphy

Teacher

nancy.murphy01@polk-fl.net
Sam Mustafa : Teacher

Sam Mustafa

Teacher

salaam.mustafa@polk-fl.net
Andrew Powers : Teacher

Andrew Powers

Teacher

andrew.powers@polk-fl.net
Heather Powers : Teacher

Heather Powers

Teacher

heather.powers@polk-fl.net
Kyle Sheehan : Teacher

Kyle Sheehan

Teacher

kyle.sheehan@polk-fl.net