ESE and ESOL

Brandie Gogel : Teacher

Brandie Gogel

Teacher

brandie.gogel@polk-fl.net
Tarasa Jackson : Gifted Teacher

Tarasa Jackson

Gifted Teacher

tarasa.jackson@polk-fl.net
Andi Black : Teacher

Andi Black

Teacher

andi.black@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Monts De Oca : Inclusion

Jennifer Monts De Oca

Inclusion

jennifer.montsdeoca@polk-fl.net
Ellen Dubanevich : ESE Inclusion

Ellen Dubanevich

ESE Inclusion

ellen.dubanevich@polk-fl.net
Melissa Drehmer : ESOL Teacher

Melissa Drehmer

ESOL Teacher

melissa.drehmer@polk-fl.net
Tim Gogel : Gifted Teacher

Tim Gogel

Gifted Teacher

tim.gogel@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Manuel : ESE Para

Cynthia Manuel

ESE Para

cynthia.manuel@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Pollard : ESE Para

Jennifer Pollard

ESE Para

jennifer.pollard@polk-fl.net
Avril Jacobs : Student Specialist Para

Avril Jacobs

Student Specialist Para

avril.jacobs@polk-fl.net
Tyequanta Bradwell : ESE Para

Tyequanta Bradwell

ESE Para

tyequanta.bradwell@polk-fl.net
Clarissa Payano : ESOL Para

Clarissa Payano

ESOL Para

clarissa.payano@polk-fl.net
Sheila Chaiyamongkhoun : ESE Para

Sheila Chaiyamongkhoun

ESE Para

sheila.chaiyamongkho@polk-fl.net
Debra Johnson : Speech Pathologist

Debra Johnson

Speech Pathologist

debra.johnson01@polk-fl.net
Maricela Reecy : Teacher

Maricela Reecy

Teacher

maricela.reecy@polk-fl.net
Stephanie MacDonald : Inclusion

Stephanie MacDonald

Inclusion

stephanie.macdonald@polk-fl.net
Kristin Horrigan : Inclusion Teacher

Kristin Horrigan

Inclusion Teacher

kristin.horrigan@polk-fl.net
Samantha McCullough : Inclusion Teacher

Samantha McCullough

Inclusion Teacher

samantha.sawall@polk-fl.net
Joan Slevin : Interpreter

Joan Slevin

Interpreter

joan.slevin@polk-fl.net