ESE and ESOL

Brandie Gogel : Teacher

Brandie Gogel

Teacher

brandie.gogel@polk-fl.net
Tarasa Jackson : Gifted Teacher

Tarasa Jackson

Gifted Teacher

tarasa.jackson@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Monts De Oca : Inclusion

Jennifer Monts De Oca

Inclusion

jennifer.montsdeoca@polk-fl.net
Emily Meyers : Inclusion Teacher k-2

Emily Meyers

Inclusion Teacher k-2

Emily.Meyers@polk-fl.net
Ellen Dubanevich : ESE Inclusion

Ellen Dubanevich

ESE Inclusion

ellen.dubanevich@polk-fl.net
Melissa Drehmer : ESOL Teacher

Melissa Drehmer

ESOL Teacher

melissa.drehmer@polk-fl.net
Tim Gogel : Gifted Teacher

Tim Gogel

Gifted Teacher

tim.gogel@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Manuel : ESE Para

Cynthia Manuel

ESE Para

cynthia.manuel@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Pollard : ESE Para

Jennifer Pollard

ESE Para

jennifer.pollard@polk-fl.net
Avril Jacobs : Title 1 Para

Avril Jacobs

Title 1 Para

avril.jacobs@polk-fl.net
Tyequanta Bradwell : ESE Para

Tyequanta Bradwell

ESE Para

tyequanta.bradwell@polk-fl.net
Clarissa Payano : ESOL Para

Clarissa Payano

ESOL Para

clarissa.payano@polk-fl.net
Debra Johnson : Speech Pathologist

Debra Johnson

Speech Pathologist

debra.johnson01@polk-fl.net
Maricela Reecy : Teacher

Maricela Reecy

Teacher

maricela.reecy@polk-fl.net
Stephanie MacDonald : Inclusion

Stephanie MacDonald

Inclusion

stephanie.macdonald@polk-fl.net
Kristin Horrigan : Inclusion Teacher

Kristin Horrigan

Inclusion Teacher

kristin.horrigan@polk-fl.net
Joan Slevin : Interpreter

Joan Slevin

Interpreter

joan.slevin@polk-fl.net
Trudy Stephenson : Para ESE SC K-2

Trudy Stephenson

Para ESE SC K-2

Trudy.Stephenson@polk-fl.net
Willie Glanton : Para ESE SC 3-5

Willie Glanton

Para ESE SC 3-5

willie.glanton@polk-fl.net
Sheila Taylor : Para Interpreter

Sheila Taylor

Para Interpreter

sheila.taylor@polk-fl.net
Ashley Gregory : Para Interpreter

Ashley Gregory

Para Interpreter

ashley.gregory@polk-fl.net
Erica Whitney : Para Interpreter

Erica Whitney

Para Interpreter

erica.whitney@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Garner : Para ESE St. specific

Kathleen Garner

Para ESE St. specific

kathleen.garner@polk-fl.net
Jessica Santiago : Para ESE

Jessica Santiago

Para ESE

jessica.santiago@polk-fl.net
Tammy Duncan : Teacher Adaptive PE

Tammy Duncan

Teacher Adaptive PE

tammy.duncan@polk-fl.net