Kindergarten

Tarasa Jackson : Teacher

Tarasa Jackson

Teacher

tarasa.jackson@polk-fl.net
Lee Sheehan : Teacher

Lee Sheehan

Teacher

lee.sheehan@polk-fl.net
Wendy Ulch : Teacher

Wendy Ulch

Teacher

wendy.ulch@polk-fl.net
Deborah Warren : Teacher

Deborah Warren

Teacher

deborah.warren@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Sawicki : Gifted Teacher

Elizabeth Sawicki

Gifted Teacher

elizabeth.sawicki@polk-fl.net
Sandra Hulse : Teacher

Sandra Hulse

Teacher

sandra.hulse@polk-fl.net
Corrie Malone : Teacher

Corrie Malone

Teacher

corrie.malone@polk-fl.net
Heather Davis : Teacher

Heather Davis

Teacher

heather.davis@polk-fl.net
Catherine Phillips : Teacher

Catherine Phillips

Teacher

catherine.phillips@polk-fl.net
Katie Melson : Teacher

Katie Melson

Teacher

katie.melson@polk-fl.net