Office and Support Staff

Jackie Brock : Principal's Secretary

Jackie Brock

Principal's Secretary

jackie.brock@polk-fl.net
Danielle Bilbrey : Reading Coach

Danielle Bilbrey

Reading Coach

danielle.bilbrey@polk-fl.net
Lavieria Nottage-Dos Santos : School Counselor

Lavieria Nottage-Dos Santos

School Counselor

lavieria.nottage@polk-fl.net
Ramon Garcia : Network Manager

Ramon Garcia

Network Manager

ramon.garcia@polk-fl.net
Kristi Wilson : Math Coach

Kristi Wilson

Math Coach

kristi.wilson@polk-fl.net
Rachael Craver : Clinic

Rachael Craver

Clinic

rachael.craver@polk-fl.net
Willie Morris : Guardian

Willie Morris

Guardian

willie.morris@polk-fl.net
Candice O’Neal : Finance Secretary

Candice O’Neal

Finance Secretary

candice.oneal@polk-fl.net
Wendy Paulson : Psychologist

Wendy Paulson

Psychologist

wendy.paulson@polk-fl.net
Laura Frost : School Counselor (Part Time)

Laura Frost

School Counselor (Part Time)

laura.frost@polk-fl.net
Debra Johnson : Speech Pathologist

Debra Johnson

Speech Pathologist

debra.johnson01@polk-fl.net
Maria Quiles : Terminal Operator

Maria Quiles

Terminal Operator

maria.quilesarzola@polk-fl.net
John Brooks : Guardian

John Brooks

Guardian

John.Brooksi@polk-fl.net