Paraprofessionals

Kelly O’Neal : Clinic

Kelly O’Neal

Clinic

Kelly.Oneal@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Manuel : ESE Para

Cynthia Manuel

ESE Para

cynthia.manuel@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Pollard : ESE Para

Jennifer Pollard

ESE Para

jennifer.pollard@polk-fl.net
Avril Jacobs : Title 1 Para

Avril Jacobs

Title 1 Para

avril.jacobs@polk-fl.net
Tyequanta Bradwell : ESE Para

Tyequanta Bradwell

ESE Para

tyequanta.bradwell@polk-fl.net
Clarissa Payano : ESOL Para

Clarissa Payano

ESOL Para

clarissa.payano@polk-fl.net
Yolany Gomez : Para

Yolany Gomez

Para

yolany.roman@polk-fl.net
Joan Slevin : Interpreter

Joan Slevin

Interpreter

joan.slevin@polk-fl.net
Kailienne Newberry : PE Para

Kailienne Newberry

PE Para

kailienne.newberry@polk-fl.net
Laurel Skipper : Media Para

Laurel Skipper

Media Para

laurel.skipper@polk-fl.net
Sarah Weatherholtz : DHH Pre-k Para

Sarah Weatherholtz

DHH Pre-k Para

sarah.weatherholtz@polk-fl.net
Trudy Stephenson : Para ESE SC K-2

Trudy Stephenson

Para ESE SC K-2

Trudy.Stephenson@polk-fl.net
Willie Glanton : Para ESE SC 3-5

Willie Glanton

Para ESE SC 3-5

willie.glanton@polk-fl.net
Heather Flores : Para Computer Lab Manager

Heather Flores

Para Computer Lab Manager

heather.flores@polk-fl.net
Sheila Taylor : Para Interpreter

Sheila Taylor

Para Interpreter

sheila.taylor@polk-fl.net
Ashley Gregory : Para Interpreter

Ashley Gregory

Para Interpreter

ashley.gregory@polk-fl.net
Erica Whitney : Para Interpreter

Erica Whitney

Para Interpreter

erica.whitney@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Garner : Para ESE St. specific

Kathleen Garner

Para ESE St. specific

kathleen.garner@polk-fl.net
Jessica Santiago : Para ESE

Jessica Santiago

Para ESE

jessica.santiago@polk-fl.net