Paraprofessionals

Rachel Craver : Clinic

Rachel Craver

Clinic

rachel.craver@polk-fl.net
Trina Carter : Lab Manager

Trina Carter

Lab Manager

trina.carter@polk-fl.net
Willie Morris : Para

Willie Morris

Para

willie.morris@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Manuel : ESE Para

Cynthia Manuel

ESE Para

cynthia.manuel@polk-fl.net
Pat Jameyson : ESE Para

Pat Jameyson

ESE Para

patricia.jameyson@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Pollard : ESE Para

Jennifer Pollard

ESE Para

jennifer.pollard@polk-fl.net
Elsa Worley : ESE Para

Elsa Worley

ESE Para

elsa.worley@polk-fl.net
Terlessa Washington : ESE Para

Terlessa Washington

ESE Para

terlessa.washington@polk-fl.net
Kerry Young : LPN Student Specialist Para

Kerry Young

LPN Student Specialist Para

kerry.young@polk-fl.net
Avril Jacobs : Student Specialist Para

Avril Jacobs

Student Specialist Para

avril.jacobs@polk-fl.net
Tyequanta Bradwell : ESE Para

Tyequanta Bradwell

ESE Para

tyequanta.bradwell@polk-fl.net
Clarissa Payano : ESOL Para

Clarissa Payano

ESOL Para

clarissa.payano@polk-fl.net
Sheila Chaiyamongkhoun : ESE Para

Sheila Chaiyamongkhoun

ESE Para

sheila.chaiyamongkho@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Colon : Media Para

Rebecca Colon

Media Para

rebecca.colon@polk-fl.net
Jason Hester : Media Para

Jason Hester

Media Para

jason.hester@polk-fl.net
Juan Ortiz : PE Para

Juan Ortiz

PE Para

juan.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Kristen Headley : Parent Involvement Specialist

Kristen Headley

Parent Involvement Specialist

kristen.headley@polk-fl.net