Paraprofessionals

Rachael Craver : Clinic

Rachael Craver

Clinic

rachael.craver@polk-fl.net
Trina Carter : Lab Manager

Trina Carter

Lab Manager

trina.carter@polk-fl.net
Willie Morris : Para

Willie Morris

Para

willie.morris@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Manuel : ESE Para

Cynthia Manuel

ESE Para

cynthia.manuel@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Pollard : ESE Para

Jennifer Pollard

ESE Para

jennifer.pollard@polk-fl.net
Elsa Worley : ESE Para

Elsa Worley

ESE Para

elsa.worley@polk-fl.net
Terlessa Washington : ESE Para

Terlessa Washington

ESE Para

terlessa.washington@polk-fl.net
Avril Jacobs : Student Specialist Para

Avril Jacobs

Student Specialist Para

avril.jacobs@polk-fl.net
Tyequanta Bradwell : ESE Para

Tyequanta Bradwell

ESE Para

tyequanta.bradwell@polk-fl.net
Clarissa Payano : ESOL Para

Clarissa Payano

ESOL Para

clarissa.payano@polk-fl.net
Sheila Chaiyamongkhoun : ESE Para

Sheila Chaiyamongkhoun

ESE Para

sheila.chaiyamongkho@polk-fl.net
Yolany Gomez : Para

Yolany Gomez

Para

yolany.roman@polk-fl.net